jump to navigation

Tutorial :Set up offline web with joom and xampp part 1 January 13, 2011

Posted by Daniaru in Art & Design.
trackback

Hm.. I been said to make a tutorial about xampp and joomla  and few web application too. Recently, I just remember. Sorry, sometime I do have short term memory lost hahaha, by the way I did try to make a simple and really understanding tutorial for all. I hope this tutorial could hope most people with xampp and joomla. If there is a wrong step in my tutorial please leave me a message at here for me to correct it.

Tutorial Xammp

http://www.mediafire.com/?tbd0rc0zihxx57j

PS : this part 1, so this all about  xampp. the 2 part will coming soon. Part 2 all about joomla.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

