jump to navigation

First post after century XD~ ….. January 10, 2011

Posted by Daniaru in Personal.
trackback

@.@, first at all thank to god that I’m still alive now day. I guess this was my first post in year 2011. My life did changed a lot since she gone and somehow i did manage to throw a bit most of my negative thinking and attitude. But somehow I still thinking what happen in the past could affected me. To live in future and further life, I guess. that my new motive now. Btw.. i hardly had wishes except his year >.< …

1. Ipad or Android Pad

2. Assassin Creed 2 Brotherhood

3. New Razer mouse and mouse pad.

4. Enter a gaming clan.

I guess these 4 are my most thing that i want these year .

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

