jump to navigation

Retired ? Lazy ? Blank out ?Busy ? August 5, 2010

Posted by Daniaru in Personal.
trackback

Been 4 year I have been blogging, and it’s about many but mostly like it’s all about myself.  Well, actually there is a lot thing to share including knowledge. But somehow my condition didn’t even allow it. For sure, I’m still holding out my promise to her not to do anything stupid or selfish and recently i just found a replacement for her  although it’s hard to understand new person. Well, i did a lot change in myself if compare to old of me. It’s hard but it need take time to change. Anyway, for my entire life I guess this time I will have new Vision of life. For starting, I’m gonna getting something that worth in my life. Well, most of the tutorial or knowledge that i want to share could be post pone  till I ready withstand pressure & be on notice. Anyway, I lost half of my research & note  that I have been collecting.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

